Message Icon Unknown Error
    We're sorry, the site has requested a message box but no message information was specified.
No Yes

About Our Research Team

T-Area-SoS Support Action involves 4 Universities, 2 from the United Kingdom (Loughborough University, Bournemouth University) and 2 from the United States of America (University of Texas at San Antonio (UTSA), Purdue University).

The beneficiaries are:

Michael Henshaw
Prof. Michael Henshaw.
Professor of Systems Engineering.
Head of Engineering Systems of Systems, Loughborough University, UK.
Mo Jamshidi
Prof. Mo Jamshidi.
Lutcher Brown Endowed Chair and Professor.
Director of Autonomous Control Engineering Center, UTSA, USA.
Carys Siemieniuch
Dr. Carys Siemieniuch.
Senior Lecturer.
Systems Engineering Innovation Centre, Loughborough University, UK.
Daniel DeLaurentis
Dr. Daniel DeLaurentis.
Assistant Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics.
College of Engineering, Purdue University, USA.
Cornelius Ncube
Dr. Cornelius Ncube.
Senior Lecturer.
Director of Software Systems Research Centre, Bournemouth University, UK.
Management and Research:
Dr. Vishal Barot, Loughborough University, UK.
Ms. Sharon Henson, Loughborough University, UK.
Dr. Murray Sinclair, Loughborough University, UK.
Dr. Soo LingLim, Bournemouth University, UK.

For further informantion please click here to know about our research team.